Before I start SCARY WEEKEND, I wanted to tell you guys about music I like and listen to.

Linkin Park is a big one, I have been a fan of theirs since I was born, thanks to my parents who have great tastes in music. My mom owned their Meteora album and my dad would blast it in the car while we waited for my grandparents.

Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace, Disturbed and I Prevail are some of the other rock bands I love.

Radical Face, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Thousand Foot Krutch ( rock band), and Eminem are some of the other bands I listen to, mostly on Spotify. Thanks for reading, be happy, smile, till next time đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

