Hey, so for probably the past week I’ve changed my music. Instead of listening to early 2000s music I am listening to Machine Gun Kelly/MGK. I was in my electronic music class and listening to him and someone looked at my screen and asked, “McKinley why are you listening to Machine Gun Kelly?”

I responded, “Cause I can. I don’t know, I can’t think of anything.” And I wasn’t just listening it was blaring out of the headphones, he’s a fantastic rapper. I will update you all on Sunday night about YouTube.

Go ask someone if their ok, you could save a life

Leave a Reply

